Contact

General Inquiries: 
contact@listerdodgeball.ca

Lister Dodgeball League Office:
Lister Dodgeball League
002C Mackenzie Hall, Lister Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2H6

For all issues regarding rules, the schedule, standings or to reschedule a game, please contact our Operations Executive, operations@listerdodgeball.ca


For all issues regarding referees, or to file complaints and appeals, please contact our Officiating Executive,  officiating@listerdodgeball.ca


For all issues regarding tournaments, merchandise ideas, media and sponsorship inquires, please contact our External Executive, external@listerdodgeball.ca


For all issues regarding registrations, equipment, merchandise orders, please contact our Finance Executive,  finance@listerdodgeball.ca


For all issues regarding our website, online services and technical support, please contact our Web and Network Administrator,  network.administrator@listerdodgeball.ca


Fill out this form to contact us ASAP!

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending